Header Image

Galileo Multi Academy Trust

New Marske Primary School is part of the Galileo Multi Academy Trust 

The interim Chief Executive Officer of the Trust is Debra De Muschamp who can be contacted at the following address

Galileo Multi Academy Trust

The Innovation Centre

Vienna Court

Kirkleatham Business Park


TS10 5SH

01642 777870


For information about the trustees of the Galileo Multi Academy Trust, click on the link below;


New Marske Primary School Staff 2019/2020

Headteacher – Mr J.Dooris Deputy Head – Mrs S.Rule
JohnDooris  SarahHill


Chair of Local Governing Board – Yvonne Joy

New Marske Primary School, New Marske, TS11 8BN

SENco – Miss K. Allen

New Marske Primary SChool, New Marske, TS11 8BN

Administration Staff

School Business Manager – Mrs P.Rafferty

Admin Officer and Pastoral Care Worker – Miss F.Richmond

Caretaker/ Supervisor – Mr C. Tranter

Year Name Role
Blossom Tree Nursery Mrs R.Sadler Room Leader
Mrs J.Myers Early Years Practitioner
Miss S.Brown Early Years Apprentice
Nursery Miss E.Dixon Assistant Head Teacher and Head of Early Years Learning
Mrs V.Lees Teaching Assistant
Miss Z. Bennison Teaching Assistant
Reception Mrs L.Preston Teacher
Mrs L. Patterson Teaching Assistant
Year 1 Mrs R. Park Teacher
  Mrs K. Smith Teacher
Mrs L. Patterson Teaching Assistant
Mrs J. Morton Teaching Assistant
Year 2 Ms L. Birch Teacher
Mrs J. Dent Teacher
Ms L. McMeekin Teacher
Mrs H. Wheatley Teaching Assistant (HLTA)
Year 3 Miss K. McLoughlin Teacher
  Mrs M. Heawood Teaching Assistant
Year 4 Ms K. Allen Teacher and SENDco
Year 4 Mrs B. Morris Teacher
  Mrs M. Heawood Teaching Assistant
Year 5 Ms N. Burns Teacher
Mrs A. Campbell Teacher
Year 6 Mrs K. Lambert Teacher
Mrs S. Rule Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs C Pearson Teaching Assistant (HLTA)
Active Mark
Healthy Schools

© Copyright | New Marske Primary 2016

Site by iTCHYROBOT Itchyrobot Lgoo